Disable the Bot
You can always disable your bot temporarily from Settings > General and you will find the option to enable/disable the bot. This will not disable embedded chatbots.
You can cancel your subscription by downgrading your account to the free plan from the billing page. This will prevent further payments from your card. You can upgrade your account later anytime.
Permanently Delete Account
We are sorry to see you go. Kindly drop us a mail, stating why you want the account deleted and all the information about you removed. Then we shall do the needful and update you. This action is permanent and irreversible. All your bots and the data that was collected will be removed from our servers.
Still need help?Contact us